X Games Aspen 2019: How To Watch

X Games

Tune-in for X Games Aspen 2019

Watch X Games Aspen 2019. To watch X Games Aspen 2019 on ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC, check the tune-in schedule here. X Games Aspen 2019 is also streamed live at Facebook.com/XGames, Twitter.com/XGames, YouTube.com/XGames and Caffeine TV for viewers in the United States and across ESPN's online streaming services around the world. See below.

Tune-in on YouTube (in the U.S.)

Thurs, January 24, 1 p.m. ET/11 a.m. MT: Special Olympic Unified Snowboarding, Men's Ski Slope Elims & Snowboard Big Air Elims
Thurs, January 24: 7:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. MT: Women's Ski SuperPipe
Thurs, January 24: 12:30 a.m. ET (Jan. 25)/10:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra (Available to watch worldwide)

Fri, January 25, 12 p.m. ET/10 a.m. MT: Women's Ski Slopestyle, Men's Ski Big Air Elims, Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Elims
Fri, January 25: 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT: Snowmobile Freestyle
Fri, January 25: 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Women's Ski Big Air
Fri, January 25: 1 a.m. ET (Jan. 26)/11 p.m. MT: X Games Extra (Available to watch worldwide)

Sat., January 26, 8:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. MT: Men's Snowboard Knuckle Huck (Available to watch worldwide)
Sat, January 26: 12:30 a.m. ET (Jan. 27)/10:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra (Available to watch worldwide)

Sun, January 27, 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT: Harley-Davidson Snow Hill Climb Pre-Show and Race (Available to watch worldwide)
Sun, January 27: 11:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra (Available to watch worldwide)

X Games YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/xgames

Tune-in on Facebook (in the U.S.)

Thurs, January 24: 1 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. MT: Special Olympics Unified Snowboarding, Men's Ski Slopestyle Elimination and Snowboard Big Air Elimination
Thurs, January 24: 7:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. MT: Women's Ski SuperPipe

Fri, January 25, 12 p.m. ET/10 a.m. MT: Women's Ski Slopestyle, Men's Ski Big Air Elims, Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Elims
Fri, January 25: 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT: Snowmobile Freestyle
Fri, January 25: 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Women's Ski Big Air

Sat, January 26, 8:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. MT: Men's Snowboard Knuckle Huck (Available to watch worldwide)

Sun, January 27, 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT: Harley-Davidson Snow Hill Climb Pre-Show and Race (Available to watch worldwide)

X Games Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames

Tune-in on Twitter (in the U.S.)

X Games Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/XGames

Tune-in on Caffeine TV (in the U.S.)

Watch: X Games on Caffeine TV

International tune-in info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): ESPNPlayer.com
(Digital) l Highlights: Extreme Channel
Australia: 7Mate (free-to-air) and ESPN Australia
New Zealand: ESPN
Canada: TSN, check your local listings.
China: http://sports.qq.com/espn/xgames.htm
Latin America: ESPNPlay.com

Watch highlights on ABC

X Games Sydney Aspen, Anthology Part 1: Feb. 2, 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
X Games Sydney Aspen, Anthology Part 2: Feb. 9, 1 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
The Best of X Games Aspen 2019: March 17, 1 p.m. ET

 

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us

 

Related Content