X Games Aspen 2020: How To Watch

X Games

Tune-in for X Games Aspen 2020

To watch X Games Aspen 2020 on ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC, check the tune-in schedule here. X Games Aspen 2020 is also streamed live at Facebook.com/XGames, Twitter.com/XGames, YouTube.com/XGames and Caffeine TV for viewers in the United States and across ESPN's online streaming services around the world. See below.

Tune-in on ESPN, ESPN2, ABC (In the U.S.)

Thurs, January 23: 10:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2020 (on ESPN)
Fri, January 24: 10:35 p.m. ET/8:35 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2020 (on ESPN)
Sat., January 25, 1 p.m. ET/11 a.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2020 (on ABC)
Sun, January 26: 2 p.m. ET/12 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2020 (on ESPN2)
Sun, January 26: 8:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2020 (on ESPN)

Tune-in on YouTube (Available Globally*)

Wed., January 22, 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Monster Energy Men's Snowboard SuperPipe Elimination

Thurs, January 23: 12:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. MT: Special Olympics Unified Snowboarding and Skiiing
Thurs, January 23: 2:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. MT: Jeep Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Elimination
Thurs, January 23: 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT: The Real Cost Men's Ski Big Air Elimination
Thurs, January 23: 9:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. MT: Ski Knuckle Huck
Thurs, January 23: 10:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

Fri, January 24, 2 p.m. ET/12 p.m. MT: Jeep Men's Ski Slopestyle Elimination
Fri, January 24: 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT: The Real Cost Men's Snowboard Big Air Elimination
Fri, January 24: 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Snowmobile Freestyle
Fri, January 24: 9:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. MT: Great Clips Men's Ski SuperPipe Elimination
Fri, January 24: 1 a.m. ET (Jan. 25)/11 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

Sat., January 25, 8:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. MT: Women's Ski SuperPipe
Sat, January 26: 12:30 a.m. ET (Jan. 27)/10:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

Sun, January 26: 11:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

(*Available to stream via YouTube globally with exception to Denmark, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Bosnia, Kosovo, U.K., Ireland, Turkey and Portugal)

X Games YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/xgames

Tune-in on Facebook (Available Globally*)

Wed., January 22, 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Monster Energy Men's Snowboard SuperPipe Elimination

Thurs, January 23: 12:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. MT: Special Olympics Unified Snowboarding and Skiiing
Thurs, January 23: 2:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. MT: Jeep Men's Snowboard Slopestyle Elimination
Thurs, January 23: 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT: The Real Cost Men's Ski Big Air Elimination
Thurs, January 23: 9:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. MT: Ski Knuckle Huck
Thurs, January 23: 10:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

Fri, January 24, 2 p.m. ET/12 p.m. MT: Jeep Men's Ski Slopestyle Elimination
Fri, January 24: 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT: The Real Cost Men's Snowboard Big Air Elimination
Fri, January 24: 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Snowmobile Freestyle
Fri, January 24: 9:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. MT: Great Clips Men's Ski SuperPipe Elimination
Fri, January 24: 1 a.m. ET (Jan. 26)/11 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

Sat., January 25, 8:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. MT: Women's Ski SuperPipe
Sat, January 26: 12:30 a.m. ET (Jan. 27)/10:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

Sun, January 26: 11:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. MT: X Games Extra

(*Available to stream via Facebook globally with exception to Denmark, France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Bosnia, Kosovo, U.K., Ireland, Turkey and Portugal)

X Games Facebook Channel: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/

Tune-in on Twitter

X Games Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/XGames

Tune-in on Caffeine TV (in the U.S.)

Watch: X Games on Caffeine TV

International tune-in info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): ESPNPlayer.com
(Digital) l Highlights: Extreme Channel
Australia: 7Mate (free-to-air) and ESPN Australia
New Zealand: ESPN
Canada: TSN, check your local listings.
China: http://sports.qq.com/espn/xgames.htm
Latin America: ESPNPlay.com

Watch highlights on ABC

X Games Aspen, Anthology Part 1: Feb. 1, 1 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
X Games Aspen, Anthology Part 2: Feb. 8, 1 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
X Games Aspen, Anthology Part 3: Feb. 15, 1 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT
X Games Aspen, Anthology Part 4: Feb. 22, 1 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT

 

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us

Related Content