X Games Aspen 2021: How To Watch

X Games

Tune in for X Games Aspen 2021

To watch X Games Aspen 2021 on ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC, check the tune-in schedule here. X Games Aspen 2021 is also partially streamed live at Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and and TikTok for viewers in the United States and across ESPN's online streaming services around the world. See below.

Tune in on ESPN, ESPN2, ABC (In the U.S.)

Friday, Jan. 29, 10:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2021 (on ESPN2)
Saturday, Jan. 30, 1 p.m. ET/11 a.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2021 (on ABC)
Saturday, Jan. 30, 10 p.m. ET/8 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2021 (on ESPN)
Sunday, Jan. 31, 8:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. MT: X Games Aspen 2021 (on ESPN)

Tune in on YouTube

X Games YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/XGames/videos
Friday, Jan. 29, 2 p.m. ET/12 p.m. MT: Jeep Women's Snowboard Slopestyle: Watch on YouTube!
Friday, Jan. 29, 4 p.m. ET/2 p.m. MT: Women's Ski Big Air: Watch on YouTube!
Friday, Jan. 29, 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT: Wendy's Snowboard Knuckle Huck: Watch on YouTube!
Friday, Jan. 29, 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Women's Ski SuperPipe: Watch on YouTube!
Saturday, Jan. 30, 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT: The Real Cost Men's Ski Big Air: Watch on YouTube!
Sunday, Jan. 31, 11:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. MT: Jeep Men's Snowboard Slopestyle: Watch on YouTube!
Sunday, Jan. 30, 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT: Pacifico Women's Snowboard Big Air: Watch on YouTube!

Tune in on Facebook

X Games Facebook Channel: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/
Friday, Jan. 29, 2 p.m. ET/12 p.m. MT: Jeep Women's Snowboard Slopestyle: Watch on Facebook!
Friday, Jan. 29, 4 p.m. ET/2 p.m. MT: Women's Ski Big Air: Watch on Facebook!
Friday, Jan. 29, 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT: Wendy's Snowboard Knuckle Huck: Watch on Facebook!
Friday, Jan. 29, 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT: Women's Ski SuperPipe: Watch on Facebook!
Saturday, Jan. 30, 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT: The Real Cost Men's Ski Big Air: Watch on Facebook!
Sunday, Jan. 31, 11:30 a.m. ET/9:30 a.m. MT: Jeep Men's Snowboard Slopestyle: Watch on Facebook!
Sunday, Jan. 30, 3:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. MT: Pacifico Women's Snowboard Big Air: Watch on Facebook!

Tune in on Twitter

X Games Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/XGames

International tune-in info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): Extreme Sports Channel l Highlights: Extreme Sports Channel
EMEA: ESPN Player, ESPNPlayer.com
Parts of Africa, Europe: ESPN Africa, check your local listings.
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, check your local listings.
Netherlands: Fox/ESPN Africa, check your local listings.
Israel: ONE, check your local listings.
Russia, CIS: Viasat Global LLC, check your local listings. l Highlights: Russia Extreme
Spain: TV3, check your local listings.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland: ProSieben.Sat1, check your local listings.
Finland: Elisa Viihde Sport
Switzerland: Swiss TV, check your local listings.
Serbia: Arena Sport, check your local listings.
U.K.: BT Sport-ESPN, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Latin America: ESPNPlay.com
New Zealand: WatchESPN via the ESPN App.

Watch highlights on ABC

X Games Aspen, Anthology Part 1 and 2: Feb. 7, 3 p.m. ET
X Games Aspen, Anthology Part 3 and 4: Feb. 14, 3 p.m. ET

 

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us

Related Content