X Games Aspen 2022: How To Watch

X Games

HOW TO WATCH X GAMES ASPEN 2022

Check the tune-in schedule here to watch X Games Aspen 2022. The event is also partially streamed live on TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter, for viewers in the United States and across ESPN's online streaming services around the world.The 2022 X Games Aspen app, powered by Verizon, provides fans an all-new immersive experience. See further details on all platforms below.

Tune in on ESPN, ABC (In the U.S.)

Friday, January 21, 10:35 p.m. ET / 7:35 p.m. PT: X Games Aspen 2022 (on ESPN)
Saturday, January 22, 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT: X Games Aspen 2022 (on ABC)
Saturday, January 22, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT: X Games Aspen 2022 (on ESPN)
Sunday, January 23, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT: X Games Aspen 2022 (on ABC)
Sunday, January 23, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT: X Games Aspen 2022 (on ESPN)

Download the official X Games 2022 App

The official X Games Aspen 2022 App, powered by Verizon, is available for anyone to download on iOS and Google Play store. For the first time ever, the app built on Verizon 5G Ultra Wideband will provide fans with an immersive viewing experience via 180 and 360-degree cameras positioned throughout the Slopestyle and SuperPipe courses. Within the app, fans are able to select between multiple live cameras, access immersive views exclusive to the app and watch highlights of all X Games events.

Watch on YouTube

X Games YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/XGames
Friday, Jan. 21, 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT: Jeep Women's SBD Slopestyle
Friday, Jan. 21, 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT: Women's Ski Big Air
Friday, Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT: Special Olympics Unified Ski & Snowboard
Friday, Jan. 21, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Wendy's SBD Knuckle Huck
Friday, Jan. 21, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT: Women's Ski SuperPipe
Saturday, Jan. 22, 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT: Jeep Women's Ski Slopestyle
Saturday, Jan. 22, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT: Women's SBD SuperPipe
Saturday, Jan. 22, 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT: Men's Ski Big Air

Watch on Facebook

X Games Facebook Channel: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/
Friday, Jan. 21, 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT: Jeep Women's SBD Slopestyle
Friday, Jan. 21, 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT: Women's Ski Big Air
Friday, Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT: Special Olympics Unified Ski and Snowboard
Friday, Jan. 21, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Wendy's SBD Knuckle Huck
Friday, Jan. 21, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT: Women's Ski SuperPipe
Saturday, Jan. 22, 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT: Jeep Women's Ski Slopestyle
Saturday, Jan. 22, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT: Women's SBD SuperPipe
Saturday, Jan. 22, 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT: Men's Ski Big Air

Watch on Twitter

X Games Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/XGames
Friday, Jan. 21, 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT: Jeep Women's SBD Slopestyle
Friday, Jan. 21, 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT: Women's Ski Big Air
Friday, Jan. 21, 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT: Special Olympics Unified
Friday, Jan. 21, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Wendy's SBD Knuckle Huck on ESPN Twitter
Friday, Jan. 21, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT: Women's Ski SuperPipe
Saturday, Jan. 22, 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT: Jeep Women's Ski Slopestyle
Saturday, Jan. 22, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT: Women's SBD SuperPipe
Saturday, Jan. 22, 8:45 p.m. ET/5:45 p.m. PT: Men's Ski Big Air

International Tune-In Info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): Extreme Sports Channel l Highlights: Extreme Sports Channel
EMEA: ESPN Player, ESPNPlayer.com
Parts of Africa, Europe: ESPN Africa, check your local listings.
Canada: TSN, check your local listings.
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, check your local listings.
Netherlands: ESPN, check your local listings.
Norway: ESPN Player, check your local listings.
Israel: ONE, check your local listings.
Russia, CIS: Viasat Global LLC, check your local listings. l Highlights: Russia Extreme
Spain: TV3, check your local listings.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland: ProSieben.Sat1, check your local listings.
Finland: Elisa Viihde Sport, check your local listings.
Switzerland: Swiss TV, check your local listings.
Serbia: Arena Sport, check your local listings.
U.K. and Ireland: BT Sport-ESPN, check your local listings.
France: MCS
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Czech and Slovakia: Nova
Greece and Cyprus: Nova
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Latin America:ESPN2/ESPN3/Star+/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Caribbean:ESPN/ESPN Play/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Australia/New Zealand: ESPN/ESPN2/WatchESPN via the ESPN App, check your local listings.

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us

Related Content