X Games 2022: How To Watch

HOW TO WATCH X GAMES 2022

Check the tune-in schedule here to watch X Games 2022. The event is also streamed live ESPN+ in the US. Additionally, fans can consume behind-the-scenes X Games content on Instagram, TikTok, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

In the U.S. - Tune in on ESPN, ESPN2, ABC and ESPN+ 

Check out the Full TV Schedule
Friday, July 22, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT:
X Games 2022 (on ESPN and ESPN+)
Saturday, July 23, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ABC and ESPN+)
Saturday, July 23, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ESPN2 and ESPN+)
Sunday, July 24, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ABC and ESPN+)

International Tune-In Info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): Extreme Sports Channel l Highlights: Extreme Sports Channel
EMEA: ESPN Player, ESPNPlayer.com
Parts of Africa, Europe: ESPN Africa, check your local listings..
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, check your local listings.
France: MCS, check your local listings.
Netherlands: ESPN, check your local listings.
Israel: ONE, check your local listings.
Russia, CIS: Viasat Global LLC, check your local listings.
Spain: TV3, check your local listings.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland: ProSieben.Sat1, check your local listings.
Serbia: Arena Sport, check your local listings.
U.K. and Ireland: BT Sport-ESPN, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Czech and Slovakia: S Sport, check your local listings.
Greece and Cyprus: S Sport, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Brazil: ESPN2/ESPN3/ESPN Extra/Star+/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Latin America:ESPN2/ESPN3/Star+/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Caribbean:ESPN/ESPN Play/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Australia/New Zealand: ESPN/ESPN2/WatchESPN via the ESPN App, check your local listings.

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us