X Games 2021: How To Watch

X Games

Tune in for X Games 2021

To watch X Games 2021 on ESPN, ESPN2 and ABC, check the tune-in schedule here. X Games 2021 is also streamed live at Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and and TikTok for viewers in the United States and across ESPN's online streaming services around the world. See below.

Tune in on ESPN2, ABC (In the U.S.)

Friday, July 16, 9 p.m. ET: X Games 2021 (on ESPN)
Saturday, July 17, 1 p.m. ET: X Games 2021 (on ABC)
Saturday, July 17, 8 p.m. ET: X Games 2021 (on ESPN2)
Sunday, July 18, 1 p.m. ET: X Games 2021 (on ABC)

Tune in on YouTube

X Games YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/XGames/videos
Wed., July 14, 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT: BMX Dirt: Watch on YouTube!
Wed., July 14, 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT: BMX Dirt Best Trick: Watch on YouTube!
Wed., July 14, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Wendy's BMX Park: Watch on YouTube!
Wed., July 14, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT: Dave Mirra BMX Park Best Trick: Watch on YouTube!
Thurs., July 15, 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT: Moto X Freestyle: Watch on YouTube!
Thurs., July 15, 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT: Moto X Best Whip: Watch on YouTube!
Thurs., July 15, 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT: Moto X 110: Watch on YouTube!
Thurs., July 15, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Monster Energy Moto X Best Trick: Watch on YouTube!
Thurs., July 15, 9:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. PT: Monster Energy Moto X QuarterPipe High Air: Watch on YouTube!
Fri., July 16, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT: Men's Skateboard Park: Watch on YouTube!
Fri., July 16, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT: Women's Skateboard Park: Watch on YouTube!
Fri., July 16, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT: Pacifico Skateboard Vert: Watch on YouTube!
Fri., July 16, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Pacifico Skateboard Vert Best Trick: Watch on YouTube!
Fri., July 16, 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT: Wendy's BMX Street: Watch on YouTube!
Sat., July 17, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT: Women's Skateboard Street: Watch on YouTube!
Sat., July 17, 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT: Men's Skateboard Street: Watch on YouTube!
Sat., July 17, 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT: Skateboard Street Best Trick: Watch on YouTube!

Tune in on Facebook

X Games Facebook Channel: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/
Wed., July 14, 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT: BMX Dirt: Watch on Facebook!
Wed., July 14, 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT: BMX Dirt Best Trick: Watch on Facebook!
Wed., July 14, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Wendy's BMX Park: Watch on Facebook!
Wed., July 14, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT: Dave Mirra BMX Park Best Trick: Watch on Facebook!
Thurs., July 15, 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT: Moto X Freestyle: Watch on Facebook!
Thurs., July 15, 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT: Moto X Best Whip: Watch on Facebook!
Thurs., July 15, 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT: Moto X 110: Watch on Facebook!
Thurs., July 15, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT: Monster Energy Moto X Best Trick: Watch on Facebook!
Thurs., July 15, 9:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. PT: Monster Energy Moto X QuarterPipe High Air: Watch on Facebook!
Fri., July 16, 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT: Men's Skateboard Park: Watch on Facebook!
Fri., July 16, 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT: Women's Skateboard Park: Watch on Facebook!
Fri., July 16, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT: Pacifico Skateboard Vert: Watch on Facebook!
Fri., July 16, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT: Pacifico Skateboard Vert Best Trick: Watch on Facebook!
Fri., July 16, 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT: Wendy's BMX Street: Watch on Facebook!
Sat., July 17, 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT: Women's Skateboard Street: Watch on Facebook!
Sat., July 17, 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT: Men's Skateboard Street: Watch on Facebook!
Sat., July 17, 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT: Skateboard Street Best Trick: Watch on Facebook!

Tune in on Twitter

X Games Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/XGames

International tune-in info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): Extreme Sports Channel l Highlights: Extreme Sports Channel
EMEA: ESPN Player, ESPNPlayer.com
Parts of Africa, Europe: ESPN Africa, check your local listings.
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, check your local listings.
Netherlands: Fox/ESPN Africa, check your local listings.
Israel: ONE, check your local listings.
Russia, CIS: Viasat Global LLC, check your local listings. l Highlights: Russia Extreme
Spain: TV3, check your local listings.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland: ProSieben.Sat1, check your local listings.
Finland: Elisa Viihde Sport
Switzerland: Swiss TV, check your local listings.
Serbia: Arena Sport, check your local listings.
U.K.: BT Sport-ESPN, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Latin America: ESPNPlay.com
New Zealand: WatchESPN via the ESPN App.

 

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us

Related Content