X Games Norway 2020: How To Watch

Brett Wilhelm/ESPN

Tune-in for X Games Norway 2020

X Games fans in the United States can watch more than eight hours of live competition coverage from X Games Norway March 7 and 8, on the ESPN App and X Games YouTube, X Games Facebook and X Games Twitter pages. Additionally, two hours of event recap coverage will air on ABC as part of the World of X Games series on March 14 and 21 with re-airs on ESPN2.

Tune-in Info

SATURDAY, MARCH 7

Women's Snowboard Big Air: 3:30 p.m. Local Norway Time, 9:30 a.m. ET, 6:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=7ef1eb51-5358-4202-a716-ab9987225a9c
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uylHDZzK4iM
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157011172341964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Women's Ski Big Air: 4:30 p.m. Local Norway Time, 10:30 a.m. ET, 7:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=3cdbd6b0-4fe7-4e62-a854-6e8fae3745fb
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f8yAvfAsPkE
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012367526964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Monster Energy Men's Snowboard Big Air: 5:30 Local Norway Time, 11:30 a.m. ET, 8:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=4d0a242c-7d2d-4535-a598-d5d676b2c396
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAZ-F1E0YpA
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012398041964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Men's Ski Big Air: 6:30 p.m. Local Norway Time, 12:30 p.m. ET, 9:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=3c7a1179-f33d-48e5-859b-e732d7d8bf39
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__bO4XqUbwk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012477481964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Snowboard Knuckle Huck: 7:30 p.m. Local Norway Time, 1:30 p.m. ET, 10:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=4d05d9ed-65a6-49d2-8902-f209842c75ca
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2JhseOjEcY
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012510301964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Ski Knuckle Huck: 8:30 p.m. Local Norway Time, 2:30 p.m. ET, 11:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=1a58ee81-6d07-4cbd-ac80-06b44bc2178c
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wh3xbj3Buhw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012536806964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

SUNDAY, MARCH 8

Women's Snowboard Slopestyle: 10:30 a.m. Local Norway Time, 5:30 a.m. ET, 2:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=bf868e83-73cc-4d1b-a68e-ffead9337f76
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=geSLrTpU0pY
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012708921964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Women's Ski Slopestyle: 12 p.m. Local Norway Time, 7 a.m. ET, 4 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=6e9434c1-87a6-4ce3-b9ad-66129b94ba7e
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvkUFNW3iBs
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012738901964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Monster Energy Men's Snowboard Slopestyle: 1:30 p.m. Local Norway Time, 8:30 a.m. ET, 5:30 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=34c5c63c-7211-44b7-97b2-495622506afe
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N1PVB9-iH9Q
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012886671964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

Men's Ski Slopestyle: 3 p.m. Local Norway Time, 10 a.m. ET, 7 a.m. PT
ESPN: https://www.espn.com/watch?id=4216d295-f59c-4e5e-8bac-f2478701a9f6
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7qhA29UDJT0
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/XGames/posts/10157012923976964
Twitter: https://twitter.com/xgames

International tune-in info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): ESPNPlayer.com
(Digital) l Highlights: Extreme Channel
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, check your local listings.
France: Altice, check your local listings.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland: ProSieben.Sat1, check your local listings.
Finland: Elisa Viihde Sport
Estonia: Delfi
Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Bosnia, Kosovo: Arena Sport, check your local listings.
U.K., Ireland: BT Sport-ESPN, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Portugal: Fuel TV, check your local listings.
Australia: 7Mate (free-to-air) and ESPN Australia
New Zealand: ESPN
Canada: TSN, check your local listings.
China: http://sports.qq.com/espn/xgames.htm
Latin America: ESPNPlay.com

Watch highlights on ABC

Best of X Games Norway Part 1: March 14, 1 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Best of X Games Norway Part 2: March 21, 1 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

 

ESPN Support: https://support.espn.com/hc/en-us

Related Content