Golden Moments: Men's XG Ski SuperPipe 2015 finals

Relive the action of X Games Aspen 2015 Men's SuperPipe, where Simon D'Artois, Alex Ferreira, Kevin Rolland and David Wise battled it out in one of the most exciting finals of all time. D'Artois, who unfortunately won't be in Aspen in 2016, won it in the end.